Browsing Category

Cover Reveals

GAMESCAPE: OVERWORLD by Emma Trevayne — Cover Reveal and Giveaway

Today on the blog, we’re excited to have Emma Trevayne and her next book, GAMESCAPE: OVERWORLD in the spotlight for a cover reveal giveaway! What’s GAMESCAPE all about, you ask? GAMESCAPE: OVERWORLD is the first in a duology, pitched as Good Omens meets Ready Player One, and that’s all I needed to get very, very,…

RIVERKEEP by Martin Stewart — Cover Reveal and Giveaway

It’s time for another cover reveal! If you’ve heard of Martin Stewart’s RIVERKEEP, you’re in for a treat. Thanks to Penguin, we’ve got the exclusive cover reveal for Martin’s debut right here! Perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and Neil Gaiman, RIVERKEEP is the definition of the term “page-turner.” So what are you waiting for?…

THE MESMERIST by Ronald L. Smith — Cover Reveal + Giveaway

The Mesmerist Cover Reveal

Exciting news! We’re hosting the exclusive cover reveal for Ronald L. Smith’s second novel, THE MESMERIST. It sounds pretty brilliant, and the cover, illustrated by Lisa K Weber, is pretty awesome, too. First, drink in that synopsis, and when you’re shivering, scroll down and take in the cover. Be sure to enter for a chance to win a copy, too!

THE WORDS WE THOUGHT WERE TRUE by Jessica L. Brooks — Cover Reveal and Giveaway

I’m so excited to share with you my good friend Jessica L. Brooks’s newest cover, for her newest release, THE WORDS WE THOUGHT WERE TRUE. It’s the sequel to Jessica’s debut, PITY ISN’T AN OPTION, which releases later this year. Read on for the synopsis and stay tuned for the giveaway! Logan Brigone is tired…